Tuesday

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Tuesday 27-07-2021 29769291 1
2 Tuesday 20-07-2021 77924185 1
3 Tuesday 13-07-2021 83360629 1
4 Tuesday 06-07-2021 63093724 1
5 Tuesday 29-06-2021 98618211 1
6 Tuesday 22-06-2021 92410392 1
7 Tuesday 15-06-2021 53415201 1
8 Tuesday 08-06-2021 93101652 1
9 Tuesday 01-06-2021 65811055 1
10 Tuesday 25-05-2021 89223897 1
11 Tuesday 18-05-2021 92643111 1
12 Tuesday 11-05-2021 10619264 1
13 Tuesday 04-05-2021 77938144 1
14 Tuesday 27-04-2021 22367145 1
15 Tuesday 20-04-2021 82477518 1