Tuesday

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Tuesday 18-05-2021 92643111 1
2 Tuesday 11-05-2021 10619264 1
3 Tuesday 04-05-2021 77938144 1
4 Tuesday 27-04-2021 22367145 1
5 Tuesday 20-04-2021 82477518 1
6 Tuesday 13-04-2021 49314306 1
7 Tuesday 06-04-2021 45464349 1
8 Tuesday 30-03-2021 97430628 1
9 Tuesday 23-03-2021 35680826 1
10 Tuesday 16-03-2021 11045717 1
11 Tuesday 09-03-2021 00704350 1
12 Tuesday 02-03-2021 03353352 1
13 Tuesday 23-02-2021 07020195 1
14 Tuesday 16-02-2021 44447529 1
15 Tuesday 09-02-2021 34278501 1