Tuesday

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Tuesday 15-06-2021 53415201 1
2 Tuesday 08-06-2021 93101652 1
3 Tuesday 01-06-2021 65811055 1
4 Tuesday 25-05-2021 89223897 1
5 Tuesday 18-05-2021 92643111 1
6 Tuesday 11-05-2021 10619264 1
7 Tuesday 04-05-2021 77938144 1
8 Tuesday 27-04-2021 22367145 1
9 Tuesday 20-04-2021 82477518 1
10 Tuesday 13-04-2021 49314306 1
11 Tuesday 06-04-2021 45464349 1
12 Tuesday 30-03-2021 97430628 1
13 Tuesday 23-03-2021 35680826 1
14 Tuesday 16-03-2021 11045717 1
15 Tuesday 09-03-2021 00704350 1