Monday

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Monday 11-10-2021 11675960 1
2 Monday 04-10-2021 45949922 1
3 Monday 27-09-2021 56270250 1
4 Monday 20-09-2021 31373199 1
5 Monday 13-09-2021 62172279 1
6 Monday 06-09-2021 13030398 1
7 Monday 30-08-2021 96742240 1
8 Monday 23-08-2021 93228961 1
9 Monday 16-08-2021 43153926 1
10 Monday 09-08-2021 56703814 1
11 Monday 02-08-2021 59638915 1
12 Monday 26-07-2021 99968173 1
13 Monday 19-07-2021 50719899 1
14 Monday 12-07-2021 53557428 1
15 Monday 05-07-2021 72302683 1